Meet the Team

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs S Webb Headteacher
Miss D Smith Deputy Head – Teaching & Learning
Mrs M Good Assistant Head – Inclusion

Teaching Staff

Mr P Curran Head of Art and Technology
Miss C Jackson Part-time Teacher
Mr D Davidson Head of History and RE / Year 8 Tutor
Mr M Ferguson Year 6 Tutor / Anti Bullying Coordinator
Mr D Finn Head of ICT
Mr N Hearn Creative Curriculum Coordinator / Technology Teacher
Miss S Hills Head of Year 7 / Year 7 Tutor
Mrs K Howat Head of Geography / Year 7 Tutor
Mr R Leonard Year 5 Tutor
Miss R Usher Head of PSHE & Deep Learning / Year 5 Tutor
Mrs J Kennard Head of Year 6 / Year 6 Tutor
Mr C Kurji-Smith Head of Music / Year 6 Tutor
Miss C Laing Head of English / Year 6 Tutor
Miss C Filipe Year 5 Tutor
Mrs L Proudlock Special Needs Coordinator / Year 5 Tutor
Miss E Rutherford Head of Year 5 / Year 5 Tutor
Mr A Robson Year 7 Tutor
Mr D Slipper KS3 Mathematics Lead / Head of Physical Education / Year 8 Tutor
Mrs K Tomkins Head of Modern Foreign Languages / Year 8 Tutor
Mrs C Walker KS2 Mathematics Lead
Mrs C Weites Healthy Schools Co-ordinator / Year 8 Tutor
Miss C Wilson Head of Year 8 / Science & Mathematics Tutor
Mrs V Wilson Head of Drama / Year 7 Tutor

Support Staff

Miss E Bainbridge Learning Support Assistant
Mrs T Foster Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss K Green Learning Support Assistant
Mrs C Leech Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs V Murtagh Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs I Ngnie Learning Support Assistant
Mrs M Rutherford Learning Support Assistant
Miss E Heathcote Learning Support Assistant
Miss L Smith Learning Support Assistant
Miss H Walton Learning Support Assistant
Mrs C Scott Parent Support Advisor
Miss M Harper Science and Technology Technician
Mr G Walton ICT Technician
Mrs Bhalla Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant
Mrs Butt Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant
Mrs Nassar Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant

Administration Staff

Mr B Frieze School Business Manager
Mrs K Scott Administration Assistant
Mr C Pringle Business and Administration Apprentice

Facilities Management

Mr D Robertson Site Manager

To contact a member of staff, please email the school office at